Public Health Directory

Dr. Michael D. Ballard

Ballard
  • Department Chair
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 421
  • Email: michael.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1142-or-859-622-1915
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420

Dr. Michelyn Wilson Bhandari

Bhandari
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 424
  • Email: michelyn.bhandari@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1145
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420

Dr. Phyllis A. Bryden

Bryden
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 427
  • Email: phyllis.bryden@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1147
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420

Dr. Derek Romeyn Holcomb

Holcomb
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 423
  • Email: derek.holcomb@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1684
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420

Mrs. Karen Marie Hunter

Hunter
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 428
  • Email: karen.hunter@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1148
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420

Dr. Laurie Jane Larkin

Larkin
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 429
  • Email: laurie.larkin@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1142
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420

Ms. Molly Allison McKinney

McKinney
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 429
  • Email: molly.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2129
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420

Dr. Laurel Mills-Schwartz

Mills-Schwartz
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 429
  • Email: Laurel.Mills@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1146
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420

Mrs. Melissa Anne Rupe (Hoskins)

Rupe
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 420
  • Email: melissa.hoskins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1142
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420